Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: The evolving struggle for democracy and socialism

 
  • This event has passed.

June 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Marxist Classes: The Evolving Struggle for Democracy and Socialism: Making the Links, Pre-1619 to Today

Join Tony Pecinovsky for a discussion of how working-class forces have engaged in the fight for the advancement of democracy and equality in this country.
 
Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022
Time: 7 PM Eastern; 6 PM Central; 4 PM Pacific

Comments

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments