Loading Events

Vietnam’s path to socialism

 
  • This event has passed.

June 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

 

Join the CPUSA International Department as we host a discussion on Vietnam’s path to socialism.

Speakers:
Trần Đắc Lợi, Vice President of the Vietnam Peace Committee
Merle Ratner, Founding Co-coordinator, Vietnam Agent Orange Relief and Responsibility Campaign, USA

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Time: 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Pacific

Register here:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/vietnams-path-to-socialism-tickets-356885884287

Image: Alliance of Biodiversity International (CC BY-NC-SA 2.0).

Comments

Details

Date:
June 22
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

CPUSA International Department

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments