Loading Events

The struggle for real democracy in Georgia

 
  • This event has passed.

August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Struggle for Real Democracy in Georgia

Join us for a discussion of the work being done on the ground in the South to advance the fight for real democracy. Hear organizers share their experiences; a question-and-answer period will follow.

Date: Monday, August 29, 2022

Time: 7:00 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 4 PM Pacific

Please register to participate:

Comments

Details

Date:
August 29
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizers

People’s World
Working-Class USA Project

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments