Loading Events

Women on socialism

 
  • This event has passed.

March 18, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Women on socialism

Register for the webinar here.

Join Rossana Cambron, Diane Mohney, and Roberta Wood in a discussion of the world of work, health care, and cultural change for women under socialism.  What is the assessment of how socialism changed the lives of women? What were the strengths of the socialist experience for women?  What were the weaknesses? What should we expect of a socialist USA? Following the presentations, participants will be encouraged to join in the discussion with comments and questions.

The webinar will begin at 8 PM eastern, 7 PM central, 5 PM pacific.

Comments

Details

Date:
March 18, 2018
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

CPUSA Education Department
Website:
http://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments