Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: Impact of imperialism on the world today

 
  • This event has passed.

July 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Join the discussion on 21st-century imperialism. Topics will include:

-The sovereignty of nations with a special focus on Cuba
-Immigration
-The global working class
-Building the U.S. anti-imperialist and peace movements
-The growth of the international ultra-right

Date: Sunday, July 26
Time: 1:00–3:00 p.m. Eastern; 12 noon–2:00 p.m. Central; 10:00 a.m.–12 noon Pacific

This class is open to all; register to participate and receive the recording.

Comments

Details

Date:
July 26
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Communist Party USA
Website:
cpusa.org

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments