Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: Rural family and friends in the struggle for a better life

 
  • This event has passed.

October 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 

Join Tim Wheeler in an examination of what’s happening in rural communities and how to build unity in the struggle for a better quality of life and the advance of democracy. Suggested reading:  “60 Million Rural Americans: Brothers and Sisters in the Struggle.”

Rural family and friends in the struggle for a better life

 

Date: Sunday, October 24

Time: 7 PM eastern; 6 PM central; 4 PM pacific

Register NOW to attend and receive the recording.

Comments

Details

Date:
October 24
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments