Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: Neofascism and neoliberalism

 
  • This event has passed.

November 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join Dr. Prabhat Patnaik, a leading Marxist professor and active member of the Communist Party of India (Marxist), in sharing his examination of the relationship between the inner workings of neoliberalism and the upsurge of neofascism. Dr. Patnaik’s presentation will be followed by questions and comments. Suggested reading: “Why Neoliberalism Needs Neofascists.”

 

Neofascism and Neoliberalism: A Marxist Exploration

​Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021
Time: 11 AM eastern; 10 AM central; 8 AM pacific (Note the special time)


Register NOW to attend and receive the recording.

 

Comments

Details

Date:
November 14
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments