Loading Events

Marxist Classes: “Labor’s Untold Story”

 

December 5 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

 

National Book Talk: Labor’s Untold Story by Richard Boyer and Herbert Morais

Hear multiple presentations by young Marxists and participate in the discussion which will follow. Labor’s Untold Story is a must-read for all if you have not already done so.  If you have, join us and experience it again. You can read the book online here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1f7gGnhUfOGoSLeZkmHSSrLJSLCKkU52Y/view

 

Date: Monday, December 5, 2022

Time: 7:30 PM eastern; 6:30 PM central; 4:30 PM pacific

Register now
to attend and for the recording:

Image:  Police clash with striking workers in Philadelphia, 1946, U.S. Information Agency, photo cropped, Wikimedia (public domain).

Comments

Details

Date:
December 5
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Comments