Loading Events

Elections: An arena of class struggle

 

October 9 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

 

Elections: An Arena of Class Struggle

Join us for an exciting discussion concerning the relationship of electoral politics and the class struggle.

The webinar will be a practical expression of what the United Front is all about in the fight for real democracy, utilizing examples from the upsurges for union rights, reproductive rights and the fight for equality.  The goal is to inspire increased participation and mobilization in the 2022 midterm election.

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022
Time: 8 PM eastern; 7 PM central; 5 PM pacific

 

Register to attend and receive a recording:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ubWvlUFaTcKNlhg4fymDJw

 

Image: Poor People’s Campaign March on Washington, 6-18-22, CPUSA.

 

Comments

Details

Date:
October 9
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States

Organizer

CPUSA Political Action Commission

Comments