Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: U.S. workers in the global class struggle

 

June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 

Join us for the next Marxist class: Imperialism, Exploitation, and the Role of U.S. Workers in the Global Working Class Struggle

Taryn Fivek will lead a discussion on the unique and key role of U.S. workers in the international class struggle.

Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021

Time: 7 PM eastern, 6 PM central, 4 PM pacific

Register NOW to attend and receive the recording.

Image:  Joe Brusky (CC BY-NC 2.0).

Comments

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments