Loading Events

Labor and Community Organizing to Build Working Class Power

 
  • This event has passed.

September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Join a veteran labor leader and community organizer in sharing the experiences and skills utilized in building working class power at the worksite and in the community.

Sunday, September 19, 2021

7 PM eastern; 6 PM central; 4 PM pacific

Register here to attend and receive a recording.

 

Image: Joe Piette (CC BY-NC-SA 2.0).

Comments

Details

Date:
September 19
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments