Loading Events

Events

 
 

Jun 2022

22

8:00 PM

Vietnam’s path to socialism

Online/Phone Only United States

  Join the CPUSA International Department as we host a discussion on Vietnam's path to socialism. Speakers: Trần Đắc Lợi, Vice President of the Vietnam Peace Committee Merle Ratner, Founding Co-coordinator, Vietnam Agent Orange Relief and Responsibility Campaign, USA Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Time: 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Pacific Register here:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/vietnams-path-to-socialism-tickets-356885884287 Image: Alliance of Biodiversity International (CC BY-NC-SA 2.0).

Jun 2022

26

7:00 PM

The Marxist Classes: The evolving struggle for democracy and socialism

Online/Phone Only United States

The Marxist Classes: The Evolving Struggle for Democracy and Socialism: Making the Links, Pre-1619 to Today Join Tony Pecinovsky for a discussion of how working-class forces have engaged in the fight for the advancement of democracy and equality in this country.   Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022 Time: 7 PM Eastern; 6 PM Central; 4 PM Pacific Register NOW to attend and receive the recording: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5357013488552231440

For democracy. For equality. For socialism. For a sustainable future and a world that puts people before profits. Join the Communist Party USA today.