Loading Events

Events

 
 

Jan 2021

17

12:00 PM

The Marxist Classes: Imperialism’s assault on Venezuela

Online/Phone Only United States

Join Vijay Prashad in a discussion of his new book, Viviremos: Venezuela vs. Hybrid War, co-authored and edited by Claudia de la Cruz and Manolo dos Santos. The book can be purchased through International Publishers. Date: Sunday, January 17 Time: 12 noon Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific Register NOW to attend and receive the recording.    

Jan 2021

31

7:00 PM

The Marxist Classes: Marxist analysis–interpreting the world in order to change it

Online/Phone Only United States

Join C. J. Atkins, award-winning journalist for the People's World, in a class discussing how to develop and sharpen our Marxist analytical skills.  The suggested reading, Danny Rubin's Can Capitalism Last?, can be purchased through International Publishers. Date: Sunday, January 31 Time: 7:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 Central, 4:00 Pacific Register NOW to attend and receive the recording.  

For democracy. For equality. For socialism. For a sustainable future and a world that puts people before profits. Join the Communist Party USA today.