Loading Events

A Deeper Look: The origin of fascism in the USA

 

March 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Join us for a conversation with Michael Joseph Roberto.  The suggested reading is the book Michael Roberto authored, The Coming of the American Behemoth.

The Origin of Fascism in the USA

Date: Sunday, March 7, 2021
Time: 7 PM eastern, 6 PM central, 4 PM pacific

Register now to attend and receive a recording.

The “Deeper Look” series is a special project sponsored by the CPUSA Labor and Education Commissions

 for the purpose of providing the information helpful toward the protection, expansion, and advancement of democracy in our country.

 

Comments

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizers

CPUSA Education Commission
CPUSA Labor Commission

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments